Domestic sales department

K&H is a new fashion concept, it puts on the clothing design details of the extreme attention and pragmatic pricing combine, making high-end fashion into the mainstream.

K&H makes fashion and persistence in one contains the basic fashion elements, improvement of classics and the latest trend in the series have both at the same time. K&H provide popular fashion apparel seasons, only standard the public can accept the price with period in the processing quality, fabric cutting and fit clothing and competition. K&H's business philosophy is to the best prices provide fashion and quality, is designed for the goods to provide the best price.

This K&H support to the best prices to provide quality, fit, fashion design. K&H is a kind of modern philosophy. It embodies the good design is not necessarily a financial resources as public spirit.
Sweater Department

Sweater production workshop were introduced more than thirty German STOOL, can be woven in 14 pin to 2 pin different needle sweater varieties, and more than 100 domestic industry's leading disc and long sewing machines and other production equipment, the (annual ) production capacity reached 4000000, and effectively guarantee the quality of the product, is a weaving, garment as one of the large-scale integrated textile enterprises.Your satisfaction is our constant pursuit, your visit is our honor.
International Trade Department

WEIHAI XINYUE GARMENT CO.,LTD. has well-experience managers,over70 staffs being engaged in international trade.The company arranges special staff to track every order, control material purchase, production, quality inspection, packaging, storage and transportation strictly. It also invites professional cargo-inspection company to make strict inspection of every product. Therefore, Xinyue Garment promises that every product must be of high quality. Trade Department and Technical Department of WEIHAI XINYUE GARMENT CO.,LTD. jointly establish after-sale service team to track feedback of every client on every product and establish good communication system with clients to discuss on promoting plan so as to ensure of providing clients with high-quality products.


Garment Factory

The factory has totally 50production lines now,800“JUKI” computer sewing machine and 100special machines, such as needle detector, straight buttonhole, eyelet buttonhole sewing, button attaching machine etc.It has 1100 skilled workers, produces 4 million garments and exports garments of over U.S. 40 million Dollars. Its excellent staffs, advanced equipments and perfect management ensure of delivery within 6-8 weeks.


Rib Plant

Our rib production line, which was established on Jan.2006.The rib production line aimed to present the good acc.of the garments with lower price,and then to give better price to our client!……

Cixiu

Embroidery Factory is a professional manufacturer engaged in computerized embroidery. With 24 sets of the latest imports Tajima embroidery machine, sequins machine, towel embroidery machine, laser cutting machines and other sophisticated embroidery equipment. Embroidery sample chamber has a the perfect the platemaking software system, skilled professional designers, can be designed according to customer requirements in a timely manner pattern version with the various types of samples. The company also has embroidery workshop 1,000 square meters, equipment and taste, experience, strong technical force, reliable quality, timely delivery. Since its inception, has always maintained a good credit reputation.


Hand Embroidery

The main clothing handmade embroidery, handbags, lace, footwear, hand-beaded, nail-chip processing, Miao embroidery products, Miao costumes, silver and other products, Miao costumes, Miao silverware

男人的天堂aⅴ在线_精品丝袜国产自在线拍_一本到高清无码中文在线

内销部

K&H是一个全新的时装理念,它把对成衣设计细节的极度关注与务实的定价结合起来,使高端时装融入主流大众。

K&H 使得时尚性与持久性在一个包含基本时装元素、改良经典装与最新潮流的系列中兼而有之。K&H提供时尚流行的四季服装,却只标以大众能问津的价格以期在加工质量、面料与合身裁剪上与成衣进行竞争。K&H 的商业理念是以最优价格提供时尚与品质,旨在为同级商品提供最优价格。

K&H在此支持以最优价格提供优质、合身、时尚的设计。K&H 是一种现代理念。它体现了好设计不一定令人财力所不及的大众精神。
毛衫部

毛衫生产车间共引进三十余台德国STOOL,可编织14针至2针不同针形的毛衫品种,同时一百多台国内同行业最领先圆盘和长条缝合机等的生产设备,使其(年)生产能力达到400万件,并有效保证了产品的质量 ,是一个集织造,制衣为一体的综合性大型纺织服装企业。 您的满意是我们不变的追求,您的惠顾是我们无比的荣幸。
国际贸易部

公司拥有经验丰富的经营管理人才,有70多人从事国际贸易服务。每一笔订单,公司都配备专门人员全过程跟踪管理,严格控制面辅料采购、生产加工、质量检验、包装储运等所有环节,并且聘请了专门的验货公司,对每一件产品实行严格检验,因此,新悦时装承诺,每一件出厂的产品都一定是优质产品。由贸易部、技术部联合组成售后服务小组,跟踪所有客户对每一单产品的反映,与客户建立起良好的沟通体系,共同研究商讨改进方案,力求产品质量精益求精,不断为客户提供高品质的产品。


服装厂

服装生产车间现共有50条生产线,800余台“JUKI”电脑平缝纫机和其他100余台特种机,例如检针机、平头锁眼机、圆头锁眼机、钉扣机等。车间拥有技术熟练的员工1100人。每年成衣产量400万件,年出口创汇4000余万美金。优秀的人才、s先进的设备和完善的管理,可以保障产品交货期为6-8周。


罗纹厂

罗纹厂建立于2006年1月,他们旨在为公司提供质优价廉的辅料,使公司能够节约成本,为客人提供更好的价格……


刺绣厂

刺绣厂是一家从事电脑刺绣专业厂家。拥有最新进口田岛刺绣机、亮片机、毛巾绣机、激光切割机等精良绣花设备二十余台。刺绣样品室拥有完善的制版软件系统、技术精湛的专业设计人员,能根据客户要求及时设计制作出各类样品图案与版带。公司内同时拥有刺绣车间1000平方米,设备俱全,经验丰富,技术力量雄厚,质量可靠,交货及时。自成立以来始终保持着良好的信誉口碑。


手绣部

主营服装手工绣花,手袋,花边,鞋类各手工绣珠,钉片加工,苗族绣花品,苗族服饰,银饰等产品,苗族服饰,苗族银饰

男人的天堂aⅴ在线_精品丝袜国产自在线拍_一本到高清无码中文在线